Business Support Alliance

tel: 01472 252780
e-mail: info@e-factor.co.uk

Start-Up

E-Factor Group Ltd and Grimsby and Cleethorpes Enterprise Agency have come together to launch a brand new initiative in North East Lincolnshire.

 

 

ENTERPRISE! is aimed specifically at individuals looking at starting their own business or becoming self-employed and those who have recently done so, still in their first year of trading and want support to grow.

The Enterprise Agency is a well-known local and national brand that has, over the decades, helped thousands of people realise their dream of running their own business. E-Factor Business, already responsible for supporting hundreds of existing businesses to grow, find funding and find new markets, is well placed to provide support to businesses in their early years through this programme.

For those contemplating striking out on their own we will be running a number of free 1 day workshops that provide independent advice and cover all the basics you need to consider before going into business or becoming self-employed.

What is on Offer?

  • Start-up Workshops
  • Market research and information about your area of business
  • Legal requirements for starting a business
  • Writing a business plan that works
  • Funding & Finance guidance
  • Marketing and sales advice
  • One to one support throughout planning and your first year of business
  • Business health check for existing businesses.

 

To register on a free one day 'Be your own boss' workshop select a date below:

Monday 26th February

Thursday 29th March

Thursday 26th April

Monday 28th May

Thursday 28th June

Monday 30th July

Thursday 30th August

Friday 28th September

Wednesday 31st October

Friday 30th November

Tuesday 18th December

 
To find out more about workshops, other events and the free support on offer, call 01472 252780 or email julie.sweeney@e-factor.co.uk
 
This initiative is partly funded by ERDF